To view Senator Landrieu's statement, please click here.


Other participants include:

Representatives from the Department of Defense, Small Business Administration, National Academy of Sciences, National Institutes of Health, Government Accountability Office and Small Business Technology Council, as well as small business owners.

If you would like a complete list of participants, please contact the Committee.